Frauen in die Luft

Am superschönen Pfingtsonntag haben wir es endlich geschafft,

alle sind wir in der Luft gewesen. Bei perfekten Flugbedingungen war der Flugplatz Grube der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einmalig schöne Momente. Am Anfang mit etwas Bedenken und Grübeln aber danach waren alle nur noch glücklich.

Die kleinste ist echt die Größte. Sehr gerne nehme ich dich immer wieder mit.

 

Beste Grüße

 

Dirk

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Tami Caruso (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 20:45)


    It's fantastic that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our argument made at this time.

  • #2

    Lynsey Towry (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:18)


    My brother suggested I may like this website. He was once totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #3

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 11:47)


    I absolutely love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm planning to create my own personal blog and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thank you!

  • #4

    Isis Rusin (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:33)


    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #5

    Ethelyn Mcferren (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:15)


    Very nice article, just what I wanted to find.

  • #6

    Connie Avans (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:00)


    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  • #7

    Cheyenne Leeks (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:54)


    Appreciation to my father who informed me concerning this weblog, this weblog is genuinely remarkable.

  • #8

    Efren Watwood (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:24)


    It is actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #9

    Flo Griffie (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:27)


    Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this site is genuinely nice and the viewers are actually sharing nice thoughts.

  • #10

    Rosio Walworth (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:05)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!